Sunday, June 16, 2024


Image may be subject to copyright.
Channel surfing from local baseball to the Sunday night game I chanced across the CFL, which I had believed started its season in August. Nope:
As of 2024, it features a 21-week regular season in which each team plays 18 games with three bye weeks. This season traditionally runs from mid-June to early November. Following the regular season, six teams compete in the league's three-week playoffs.
Hope the No Fun League doesn't hear about that schedule.

No comments: